Pondicherry Travel

Pondicherry, one of the cutest places in South India attracting lots of tourists just for their amazing French colony & serene beaches. I was enthralled into the sheer beauty of the colorful colonies wanting to witness myself.

Having stuck with mundane activities, I took a sudden not so planned 2 days trip to Pondicherry and it turned out to be more awesome than I could have planned.

Since it was just a two day trip (Sunday & Monday) as I wanted to avoid the crowds on weekends, I managed to see quite a few places.

  1. Rock Beach
  2. French Colony
  3. Aurobindo Ashram
  4. Mission Street
  5. Serenity Beach
  6. Auroville
  7. Cute Cafe place – Cafes Des Arts
  8. Cafe Xtasi for Wood Fired Pizza

Enjoy the travel blog I filmed with my new GoPro Hero 5 Action Camera, if you want any help on the places or recommendations then do hit the comment section below.

Watch my Pondicherry Travel Vlog here!

With Love,

Adity

 

Leave a Reply

